Сhat now
Training Center MUKAuthorizations

Authorizations

AWS Authorized Courses

The MUK Training Center and Amazon Web Services (AWS) has signed the contract pursuant to which the MUK Training Center received the opportunity to become a full-fledged member of the AWS Partner Network (APN) and the right to provide AWS authorized courses in Ukraine.
Amazon Web Services offers a broad set of global services, as compute, storage, databases, analytics, applications, and deployment to help organizations grow faster, reduce IT costs, and scale applications.

Autodesk Authorized Courses 

The MUK Belarus Training Center has met all the necessary requirements of the Autodesk partnership according to the Autodesk® Authorized Training Center Network Program and received the status of an Autodesk® Authorized Training Center.  

CommScope Authorized Courses 

The MUK Training Center is a CommScope Authorized Trainer Assessor and provides CommScope Authorized Training in both on-site classroom training and live online classes. 

CommScope is a major global manufacturer of passive equipment for structured cabling systems (SCS). 

Check Point Authorized Courses 

The MUK Training Center is a Check Point Authorized Training Center and offers comprehensive technical training and certification programs for information security professionals who implement and manage Check Point solutions. 

Cisco Authorized Courses 

 The MUK Training Center has the status of a Cisco Learning Partner, which entitles you to conduct both basic and highly specialized Cisco courses in various product areas

Dell EMC Authorized Courses 

The MUK Training Center is authorized by Dell EMC to deliver authorized courses on areas of Unify, Block Storage and Data Domain. 

Dell EMC Authorized Courses include lectures, demonstrations shown by the instructor, hands-on practice, as well as and detailed discussion and solution of students’ questions. 

Fortinet Authorized Courses 

The MUK Training Center fulfilled all the conditions under the Fortinet Authorized Training Center partner program and successfully authorized an NSE 4 Security Professional instructor. 

The MUK Training Center has all the necessary technical resources and the status of the Fortinet Authorized Training Center at its disposal, which makes it possible to conduct Fortinet authorized training in various product areas at its base. 

Grandstream Authorized Courses 

The MUK Training Center has the status of the Grandstream Academy Training Partner, which gives the right to conduct courses for the entire range of Grandstream solutions. The training covers Grandstream unified communications over telephony, Wi-Fi networks and intercom solutions. 

Grandstream Networks, Inc. is a leading developer and manufacturer of innovative and affordable IP phones and IP broadband products. The Grandstream trademark was registered in early 2002, and since then has been a leading provider of VoIP products and solutions in the fast-growing IP telephony market

Hewlett Packard Enterprise Authorized Courses 

The MUK Training Center is a Hewlett Packard Enterprise Training Partner and has the most an industry-wide portfolio of HPE training courses, spanning the entire spectrum of solutions from cloud and data center to desktop applications

IBM Authorized Courses 

The MUK Training Center has the status of a LearnQuest Premium Learning Partner and the right to provide authorized training on IBM software and hardware solutions. 

LearnQuest is one of the 5 GTPs (Global Training Partners) of IBM and has been eligible to provide IBM authorized training since 2014. 

ITIL Authorized Courses * 

The MUK Training Center is an Authorized Training Partner to deliver ITIL courses in partnership with HPE. 

ITIL is a collection of documents that describe recommended practices for organizing IT services and departments in companies. ITIL consists of 5 volumes, describing all the processes necessary to provide a high-quality level of IT-services during the entire working period of the company with the possible increase in user satisfaction. 

ITIL courses will be useful for support professionals for IT leaders, IT service managers, for workers involved in analyzing the effectiveness of existing processes for managing IT infrastructure. 

 * As part of HPE Partnership 

Juniper Authorized Courses 

The MUK Training Center has the status of a Juniper Networks Global Authorized Education Partner and offers on its basis authorized training for service providers and corporate clients in the field of network security. 

Microsoft Authorized Courses 

The MUK Training Center has the status of Microsoft Silver Learning Partner, which gives the right to provide authorized training courses in accordance with the official Microsoft Learning programs. The MUK Training Center, as a Microsoft Learning Partner, assists in learning new Microsoft technologies, preparing for Microsoft certifications, and increasing competitiveness. In addition, TC MUK offers a wide range of training (depending on your specific tasks), both in full-time and remote studying. 

Oracle Authorized Courses 

The MUK Training Center has the status of Oracle Education Reseller and Oracle Approved Education Provider, which give the right to conduct certified Oracle training using training materials developed and approved by Oracle, as well as apply special teaching methods. 

Penta Security Systems Authorized Courses 

The MUK Training Center, under a distribution agreement between the MUK Group of Companies and the Penta Security Systems company specializing in IoT web services and data security solutions in Ukraine, received the right to conduct an authorized vendor courses on its basis

Red Hat Authorized Courses 

The MUK Training Center and Red Hat Limited entered into a partnership agreement, according to which the official status was awarded – Red Hat Certified Training Partner in the following countries: Ukraine, Azerbaijan and Kazakhstan. 

A wide range of authorized Red Hat courses in the areas of Red Hat Enterprise Linux, Red Hat JBoss Middleware, Red Hat CloudForms and Red Hat OpenShift is available on the basis of the TC MUK, both for beginners and experienced Linux systems specialists, moreover Red Hat certification allows you to confirm acquired knowledge by passing exams and obtaining statuses RHCSA, RHCE, RHCJA and others. 

VEEAM Authorized Courses 

The MUK Training Center has the status of VEEAM Authorized Education Center, which gives the right to perform on its basis authorized training on setting up and administering software for backing up virtual machines and monitoring virtual environments on VMware and Hyper-V platforms. 

VMware Authorized Courses 

The MUK Training Center has the status of VMware Authorized Training Center and offers a wide range of VMware authorized courses on its basis. VMware provides training and certification programs designed to develop your skills so you can take advantage of the real opportunities, which became available due to VMware technologies.

Сhat now
Свяжитесь со мной
Сhat now
Отправить заявку
Registration for the webinar
Отправить заявку
Your application has been received! We will contact you soon.

Получить консультацию
Training Center MUKАвторизации

Авторизации

Авторизованные курсы AWS

Учебный центр МУК и Amazon Web Services (AWS) подписали контракт, согласно которому УЦ МУК получил возможность стать полноценным участником AWS Partner Network (APN) и право на предоставления авторизованных курсов AWS на территории Украины.
Amazon Web Services предлагает широкий набор глобальных сервисов вычисления, хранилища, базы данных, аналитики, приложения и развертывания, которые помогают организациям быстрее развиваться, сократить затраты на ИТ и масштабировать приложения.

Авторизованные курсы Autodesk

Учебный центр МУК Беларусь выполнил все необходимые требования партнёрства Autodesk по программе Autodesk® Authorized Training Center Network и получил статус авторизованного учебного центра Autodesk®

Авторизованные курсы CommScope

Учебный центр МУК обладает статусом CommScope Authorized Trainer Assessor и предоставляет авторизованное обучение CommScope как в формате полноценного тренинга в классе, так и веб-тренинга. 

CommScope  это крупный мировой производитель пассивного оборудования для структурированных кабельных систем (СКС)

Авторизованные курсы Check Point

Учебный центр МУК обладает статусом Check Point Authorized Training Center и предлагает на своей базе комплексные технические тренинги и программы сертификации для профессионалов в сфере информационной безопасности, которые внедряют решения Check Point и управляют ими. 

Авторизованные курсы Cisco

Учебный центр МУК имеет статус Cisco Learning Partner, который дает право на проведение как базовых, так и узкоспециализированных курсов Cisco по разным продуктовым направлениям. 

Авторизованные курсы представительства Dell Technologies

Учебный центр МУК обладает авторизацией Dell EMC на проведение авторизованных курсов по направлениям UnifyBlock Storage и Data Domain. 

Авторизованные курсы от представительства Dell EMC предусматривают в программе лекционные занятия, демонстрации от инструктора, практику, а также подробные разборы и решения вопросов, возникающих у слушателей. 

Авторизованные курсы Fortinet

Учебный центр МУК выполнил все условия в рамках партнерской программы Fortinet Authorized Training Center и провел успешную авторизацию инструктора уровня NSE 4 Security Professional. 

Учебный центр МУК имеет в своем распоряжении все необходимые технические ресурсы и статус Fortinet Authorized Training Center, что дает возможность проводить на своей базе авторизованное обучение Fortinet по разным продуктовым направлениям. 

Авторизованные курсы Grandstream

Учебный центр МУК имеет статус учебного партнера Академии Grandstream, что дает право на проведение курсов всего спектра решений Grandstream. Обучение охватывает унифицированные коммуникации по телефонии Grandstream, сети WiFi и решения для домофонов. 

Grandstream NetworksInc является ведущим разработчиком и производителем инновационных и доступных IP-телефонов и продуктов для широкополосных IP-сетей. Торговая марка Grandstream зарегистрирована в начале 2002 года, и с тех пор является ведущим поставщиком VoIP продуктов и решений в условиях быстро растущего рынка IP-телефонии. 

Авторизованные курсы Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Учебный центр МУК имеет статус партнера по обучению Hewlett Packard Enterprise и обладает наиболее широким в отрасли портфелем учебных курсов по продукции HPE, который охватывает весь спектр решений: от облаков и центров обработки данных до приложений для рабочих мест. 

Авторизованные курсы IBM

Учебный центр МУК имеет статус Премиум-партнера по обучению LearnQuest и право предоставлять авторизованное обучение по программным и аппаратным решениям IBM. 

LearnQuest — один из 5 GTPs (Global Training PartnersIBM, имеет право проводить авторизованное обучение IBM с 2014 года. 

Авторизованные курсы ITIL

Учебный центр МУК является авторизованным учебным партнером по предоставлению курсов ITIL в рамках партнерства с НРE. 

ITIL представляет собой набор документов, которые описывают рекомендуемые методы по организации IT-служб и подразделений в компаниях. ITIL состоит из 5 томов, описывающих все процессы, необходимые для обеспечения качественного уровня IT-сервисов во время всего рабочего периода компании с возможным повышением степени удовлетворения пользователей. 

Курсы ITIL будут полезными для специалистов поддержки ИТ-руководителей, менеджеров ИТ-служб, для работников, занимающихся анализом эффективности существующих процессов по управлению ИТ-инфраструктурой. 

* В рамках партнерства НРE 

Авторизованные курсы Juniper

Учебный центр МУК имеет статус Juniper Networks Global Authorized Education Partner и предлагает на своей базе авторизованное обучение для сервис-провайдеров, корпоративных клиентов в сфере сетевой безопасности. 

Авторизованные курсы Microsoft

Учебный центр МУК имеет статус Silver Learning Partner Microsoft, что дает право на проведение авторизованных учебных курсов в соответствии с официальными программами Microsoft Learning. Учебный центр МУК, как партнер Microsoft Learning, содействует в изучении новых технологий Microsoft, подготовке к сертификациям Microsoft, а также повышении конкурентоспособности. Кроме того, УЦ МУК предлагает большой спектр обучения (в зависимости от Ваших конкретных задач) как в очной форме, так и в дистанционной

Авторизованные курсы Oracle

Учебный центр МУК обладает статусами Oracle Education Reseller и Oracle Approved Education Provider, дающих право проводить сертифицированное обучение Oracle, используя учебные материалы, разработанные и утвержденные компанией Oracle, а также применять специальные методики преподавания. 

Авторизованные курсы Penta Security Systems

Учебный центр МУК в рамках дистрибьюторского соглашения между Группой компаний МУК и компанией Penta Security Systems, специализирующейся на веб-сервисах IoT и решениях для обеспечения безопасности данных на территории Украины, получил право на проведение на своей базе авторизованного обучения вендора. 

Авторизованные курсы Red hat

Учебный центр МУК и Red Hat Limited заключили партнерское соглашение, согласно которому был присвоен официальный статус — Red Hat Certified Training Partner в следующих странах: Украина, Азербайджан и Казахстан. 

На базе УЦ МУК доступен широкий спектр авторизованных курсов Red Hat по направлениям Red Hat Enterprise LinuxRed Hat JBoss MiddlewareRed Hat CloudForms и Red Hat OpenShift, как для начинающих, так и для опытных специалистов Linux-систем, а сертификация Red Hat позволяет подтвердить полученные знания путем сдачи экзаменов и получения статусов RHCSARHCERHCJA и других. 

Авторизованные курсы VEEAM

Учебный центр МУК имеет статус VEEAM Authorized Education Center, который дает право проводить на своей базе авторизованное обучение по настройке и администрированию программного обеспечения для резервного копирования виртуальных машин и мониторинга виртуальных сред на платформах VMware и HyperV. 

Авторизованные курсы VMware

Учебный центр МУК имеет статус VMware Authorized Training Center и предлагает на своей базе широкий выбор авторизованных курсов VMwareVMware предоставляет программы обучения и сертификации, направленные на развитие Ваших навыков, чтобы Вы могли воспользоваться реальными возможностями, которые стали доступны благодаря технологиям VMware. 

Получить консультацию
Свяжитесь со мной
Получить консультацию
Отправить заявку
Регистрация на вебинар
Отправить заявку
Ваша заявка получена!
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.